Main Menu

User Login


The Organizational Structure PDF Print E-mail

The organizational structure of Shepherd’s Canyon Retreat is very simple

Dave Anderson is the president of the organization (LCMS)

Connie Kooi is the organization’s secretary  (LCMS)

The Shepherd’s Canyon Retreat Board of Directors

Dave and Barb Anderson, Phoenix, Arizona  (LCMS)

w. David Romoser, Mequon, WI  (ELCA)

Rev. Kory Janneke, Sioux Falls, SD  (LCMS)

Rev. David Hook, Vail, AZ  (LCMS)

Dennis Westlind, San Tan Valley, AZ  (LCMS)

Mr. David Cohrs, Phoenix, AZ  (LCMS)

Rev. Phil Lee, Snohomish, WA  (LCMC)

Rev. Cliff Kenyon, Mission Viejo, CA  (LCMS)

Mr. Ken Clay, Chair, Santee, CA  (ELCA)

Shepherd’s Canyon Retreat is a 501 c 3 organization, granted non-profit status by the IRS in January, 2009.  EIN:  26-3930639

Mailing address:  P. O. Box 51510, Phoenix, Arizona  85076

Office address:  3425 East Cherokee Street, Phoenix, Arizona  85044

Telephone:  800-783-3079   480-588-8837

Fax:  480-838-9187

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it